17th District

The 17th district consists of all or parts of Aroma Park, Burnham, Calumet City, Chicago, Crete, Dolton, Eagle Lake, Ford Heights, Grant Park, Hopkins Park, Kankakee, Lansing, Lynwood, Momence, Plum Valley, Sammons Point, Sauk Village, South Holland, St. Anne, Sun River Terrace and Willowbrook.

Small Business Tours

Internship Opportunities

eNewsletter Signup

  1. First Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Find Your Legislator

Office Info

Chicago Office:
8233 S. Princeton
Chicago, IL 60620

P. 773.933.7715

Springfield Office:
218 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
P. 217.782.3201